Directions / Maps

From Nagoya Daigaku Subway Station
      to Department of Physics
Buildings B, C, D, Rigakukan (Science Hall) and ES Sogokan (Engineering and Science Bldg.) in the map below constitute the buildings of the Department of Physics, School of Science, Nagoya University.
The Administration Office of the Department is located in Room C211 on the 2nd floor of Bldg. C. It is recommended to visit this office first, if you need assistance.
Railway route (from Nagoya Daigaku Station to Department of Physics)
For the entire Higashiyama Campus map, visit .
Area D2, D3 and C2, respectively.
To get to the buildings of the Department of Physics, take either Exit No. 2 or Exit No. 3 at the Nagoya Daigaku Subway Station.
All rights reserved. Copyright(C)2004. Nagoya University.