What's New
Recruitment of Assistant Professor (Tenure-Track)
     Terasaki Group (V-Lab), Physics Department    revised on Jul 26
Regular Doctoral Program for International Students
    Application information for FY2019 has been released.    new !
     Division of Particle and Astrophysical Science (DPAS)
     Division of Material Science (Physics) (DMSP)
Global 30 Project International Programs
   Both Undergraduate & Graduate Courses for Physics, now available
Our alumni, Professors Makoto Kobayashi and Toshihide Maskawa,
       won the 2008 Nobel Prize in Physics !

All Rights Reserved, Copyright(C)2004,Nagoya University.